School on the Horizon!

So i have found a degree that i am going to love to learn, get to help people and be able to not be in pain! Im an going to get my masters in human resources with a concentration in addictions. I have always wanted to help others and lately i have wanted to figure out something that i could do and work with my condition. I didnt even think of the counselling feild till today. I know with this new path that i am going to make progress and do something i love every day! Fingers crossed everything goes well!

Leave a Reply

