Keep on going

That’s pretty much all i can tell myself right now. Its been a hard last few weeks. I found out i have sleep apnea and i go into to see if i have a thyroid issue this week. 

I know that i am going to be fine but i am just like when is the list going to end. Thankfully nothing is going to kill me and i am greatful for that. It just is hard somedays.

I sit back and look at these bad days and know that i will make it out on the other side no matter what. I have god, family and friends on my side. I know i need to take it one step at a time.

I need to learn taking the days i need to rest when im in pain. I need to make sure to give myself a break. I am in control but there are things that i cant control and i know god can and i need to give that to him.

With anyone struggling with stuff like i am, know that we will make it. The grass is greener on the other side. This day might not look great, but tomorrow is a new day and has new possibilities.
Keep going.

Leave a Reply

